Perfect Season ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tim Green

Perfect Season

HarperCollins
Publication date: October 2013
ISBN: 9780062208712
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$6.99

Tim Green delivers a gripping addition to his Football Genius series, with the tense action on and off the field that has made him a New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica’s sports books!

Troy’s dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he’s moved to New Jersey to start his new job as “genius” for the New York Jets, but his dad has taken his entire salary, leaving Troy and his mom broke. Now Troy has no hope of going to private school and playing for a football powerhouse with his newfound cousin, Ty.

Instead he’s going to be part of a team with an unbroken losing streak. Knowing that the road to the NFL begins at an early age, Troy fights back.

When he gets Seth to come up from Atlanta to coach his public school team, Troy feels ready for a winning streak—a perfect season. He doesn’t guess that he’ll be struggling against those who want him to lose. When Troy’s talent for calling plays slips and his abilities as a quarterback are threatened, he’s got to dig deep. And it will take all of Troy’s football genius to turn this team around.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Perfect Season ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
507 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Tim Green
Touchdown Kid ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tim Green
Touchdown Kid
Tim Green
HarperCollins, October 2017
ISBN: 9780062293855
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99
Baseball Genius ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tim Green
Baseball Genius
Tim Green & Derek Jeter
Aladdin, March 2017
ISBN: 9781481468640
Format: ePub
Our price: $10.99
Left Out ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tim Green
Left Out
Tim Green
HarperCollins, September 2016
ISBN: 9780062293824
Format: ePub
Our price: $6.99
Home Run ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tim Green
Home Run
Tim Green
HarperCollins, February 2016
ISBN: 9780062317117
Format: ePub
Our price: $6.99
Recently Viewed Products