Pinpoint: How GPS is Changing Our World ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Greg Milner

Pinpoint: How GPS is Changing Our World

Granta Books
Publication date: May 2016
ISBN: 9781847087102
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$10.99
A big-think book which tells the riveting story of GPS (Global Positioning System) and how it is affecting our brains, our technology, and our culture, in the tradition of James Gleick and Nicholas Carr
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Pinpoint: How GPS is Changing Our World ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1727 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Greg Milner
Pinpoint: How GPS is Changing Technology, Culture, and Our Minds ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Greg Milner
Pinpoint: How GPS Is Changing Technology, Culture, and Our Minds
Greg Milner
W. W. Norton & Company, May 2016
ISBN: 9780393089127
Format: ePub
List Price: $16.95 Our price: $14.99
Metallica: This Monster Lives: The Inside Story of Some Kind of Monster ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Joe Berlinger
Metallica: This Monster Lives: The Inside Story of Some Kind of Monster
Joe Berlinger & Greg Milner
St. Martin's Press, March 2014
ISBN: 9780312333126
Format: ePub
List Price: $9.99 Our price: $7.99
Perfecting Sound Forever: The Story of Recorded Music ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Greg Milner
Perfecting Sound Forever
Greg Milner
Granta Books, November 2011
ISBN: 9781847081407
Format: ePub
List Price: $13.32 Our price: $10.99
Perfecting Sound Forever: An Aural History of Recorded Music ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Greg Milner
Perfecting Sound Forever
Greg Milner
Faber & Faber, June 2009
ISBN: 9780865479388
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99