Reckoning in Ice: A classic English murder mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) download by JRL Anderson

Reckoning in Ice: A classic English murder mystery

Zaffre
Publication date: January 2016
ISBN: 9781785760044
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$7.99
Our price:
$6.99

You save: $1.00 (13%)
For fans of Agatha Christie and Midsomer Murders, Reckoning in Ice is a crime-lovers must-read.

When accountant Richard Garston is summoned to Scotland to meet with the chairman of a multi-million pound company that he is auditing, he has no idea of the danger that lies ahead.

Paul Villeneuve, the scientist and chairman at International Metals, believes somebody is out to steal his latest discovery. And he wants Richard to prove it.

Enlisting the help of Villeneuve's beautiful daughter, Paula, they set sail for Greenland to follow up on a lead. But with danger lurking round every corner, Richard must keep all of his wits about him and track down the culprit, before the culprit tracks him down.

Brimming with greed, murder and a hair-raising showdown, J.R.L. Anderson's, Reckoning in Ice, is not to be missed.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Reckoning in Ice: A classic English murder mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
351 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by JRL Anderson
Redundancy Pay: A classic English murder mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) download by JRL Anderson
Redundancy Pay: A classic English murder mystery
JRL Anderson
Zaffre, January 2016
ISBN: 9781785760051
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
The Nine-Spoked Wheel: A classic English murder mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) download by JRL Anderson
The Nine-Spoked Wheel: A classic English murder mystery
JRL Anderson
Zaffre, January 2016
ISBN: 9781785760174
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
Festival: A classic English murder mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) download by JRL Anderson
Festival: A classic English murder mystery
JRL Anderson
Zaffre, December 2015
ISBN: 9781785760150
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
A Sprig of Sea Lavender: A classic English murder mystery ePub (Adobe DRM) download by JRL Anderson
A Sprig of Sea Lavender: A classic English murder mystery
JRL Anderson
Zaffre, December 2015
ISBN: 9781785760075
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99