Reported Missing: A Gripping Psychological thriller with a Breathtaking Twist ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sarah Wray

Reported Missing: A Gripping Psychological thriller with a Breathtaking Twist

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: July 2017
ISBN: 9781786811967
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
‘Absolutely brilliant. By far one of the best books of this year.’ Goodreads Reviewer

Four months ago, Rebecca Pendle’s husband disappeared. So did 14-year-old Kayleigh Jackson.
Just a coincidence? Rebecca wants to believe so… But as the police start to draw parallels between Chris and Kayleigh, it’s getting harder for her to trust his innocence.

Faced with an angry town that believes Chris has abducted the teenager, Rebecca tries to discover the truth.

But what she finds shocks her more than she ever thought. How well does she really know the man she loves?

A completely gripping, suspenseful thriller, with a shocking twist. Fans of Louise Jensen, K.L. Slater and The Girl on the Train will be hooked until the very last page.

Read what everyone is saying about Reported Missing:

‘A chilling, page-turning thriller that will have you racing through the pages until the shocking end.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘A book that had me on tenterhooks. Packed with tension and twists, this is an amazing, unputdownable page turner. Loved it.’ Renita D’Silva, 5 stars

A super tense ride… a really well written and thought-provoking story.’ Novel Deelights

‘A well written thriller with some intense danger moments.’ Nicki’s Life of Crime

‘A fascinating debut novel.’ Book Garden

‘Excellent writing and a real page turner. Loved the story and the twists and turns and never expected the ending.’ Consumer reviewer

Praise for Sarah Wray:

‘It kept me so involved that I could barely put it down…The twist was amazing.’ (5 stars) Goodreads reviewer

Grabbed me from the very first [page] and didn't let go…The story is very cleverly written.’ (5 stars) Goodreads reviewer

‘A gripping, intriguing thriller…The truth about Victoria’s death was totally unexpected…Highly recommended.’ (5 stars) Nicki’s Life of Crime

‘This is my first book by this author and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Well written and suspenseful.’ (5 stars) Goodreads reviewer

Absolutely stunning! I literally couldn't leave this book alone and read it in just 2 sittings.’ (5 stars) Goodreads reviewer

‘Full of suspense and twists...I totally didn't see this ending coming…A really good read.’ Bonnies Book Talk

Twists, turns and a lake full of red herrings as it expertly teases out the answers for the reader…’ Chapter In My Life

‘I was gripped, never once predicting how it would end…Clever and original.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Fantastic read. Chilling - full of twists and turns, could not put down.’ Consumer reviewer
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Reported Missing: A Gripping Psychological thriller with a Breathtaking Twist ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
475 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Sarah Wray
Her Best Friend: A gripping psychological thriller with an absolutely brilliant twist ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sarah Wray
Her Best Friend: A gripping psychological thriller with an absolutely brilliant twist
Sarah Wray
Bookouture, November 2017
ISBN: 9781786812612
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99