Spree: The Big Kill: Part Three ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michael Morley

Spree: The Big Kill: Part Three

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: June 2014
ISBN: 9781455557790
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$1.99
Part Three of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.
The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.
And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result.
The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit,
and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they've been great together.
Both at work and in bed.
But a killer is about to come between them,
in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.
Will they survive the spree about to come?

SPREE
Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Spree: The Big Kill: Part Three ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
840 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Michael Morley
Spree: Bloodlight: Part Five ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michael Morley
Spree: Bloodlight: Part Five
Michael Morley
Grand Central Publishing, July 2014
ISBN: 9781455557837
Format: ePub
Our price: $1.99
Spree: The Complete Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michael Morley
Spree: The Complete Novel
Michael Morley
Grand Central Publishing, July 2014
ISBN: 9781455557868
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Spree: Broken: Part Four ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michael Morley
Spree: Broken: Part Four
Michael Morley
Grand Central Publishing, June 2014
ISBN: 9781455557813
Format: ePub
Our price: $1.99
Spree: Strawberry Fields Massacre: Part One ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Michael Morley
Spree: Strawberry Fields Massacre: Part One
Michael Morley
Grand Central Publishing, May 2014
ISBN: 9781455557752
Format: ePub
Our price: $0.99