Start Writing Annual 2016 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Start Writing Brigade

Start Writing Annual 2016
Publication date: December 2016
ISBN: 9781365595660
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Download ePub

Our price:
The 2016 Start Writing Annual drops with 20 original stories, poems and comics by: Ariel Goldblatt, Elisha Gennara, Jean Blacklock, Daniella Musarella-Kelly, Stephanie Christmas, Yashin Blake, Miranda Hargraves, Susheela Willis, Elizabeth Holmes, Nerissa Martin, Jill Firman, Simona Dragu, Tasha Stewart, Marie Van Wassenhoven, Sanaz Ghasemi, Timothy Taylor, Daven Sharma, Christie McNabb, Dale Sheldrake. As for the title: "Anybody Want to go First?" is the question I ask at the end of every group writing exercise. Initially I asked contributors to indicate what exercise led to their submissions. But I left these bits out. As with most things we create, it isn't where we start but where we end up that matters. - David Bester, Editor.
Please sign in to review this product.
Start Writing Annual 2016 ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
376 Kb
Copy From Text:
Enabled and unlimited.
Enabled and unlimited.