Take a Chance on Me: A laugh-out-loud feel good romantic comedy ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carol Wyer

Take a Chance on Me: A laugh-out-loud feel good romantic comedy

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: September 2016
ISBN: 9781786810724
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
A hilarious heart-warming read about friendship, taking chances and finding love, second time round.

When Charlie’s husband leaves after ten years of marriage, her spirits hit an all-time low. She just isn’t sure how to pick herself up again. So, best friend Mercedes makes it her mission to put a spring back in Charlie’s step with the perfect bucket list.

As Charlie takes a chance and bungee jumps and belly dances her way through an array of adventures, her love life also begins to look up and she’s soon enjoying a few dates as a newly single woman. She begins to realise that finding romance, might not be so hard, especially when you’ve got someone like journalist Jake who has an adorable little boy and is very easy on the eye.

But is Jake too good to be true? As Charlie’s challenges on the bucket list get bigger, so do her questions about Jake. Should she continue to hold out for the fairy-tale? Or should she take a chance on Jake and hope for a happy ending?

A witty romantic read perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Debbie Johnson.

What everyone’s saying about Take a Chance on Me:

'The first few pages of the book gave me goosebumps and made me gasp … powerful is an understatement if I'm honest, the whole storyline had such a hold on me … 'Take a Chance on Me’ is now in my Top 5 favourite books, ever.’ 5 stars' The Writing Garnet

'I laughed so much whilst reading this book - its got such a feel good factor!' Claire Loves to Read

'You will laugh and possibly cry ...a lovely novel that was such a pleasure to read.' What's Better than Books

'TAKE A CHANCE ON ME is one of those books that burrows into your heart and takes root there.' All Kinds of Books

'A beautiful heartwarming story...if you are in search of a warm, uplifting and funny novel Take A Chance on Me will not disappoint' Chicklit Uncovered

'This really is a feel good funalicious book which had me smiling throughout.' The Reading Shed

'I couldn’t stop reading it and when I had to put it down I was still thinking about it and couldn’t wait to get back to it.' Comet Babe's Books

''I loved this book. 5 stars! I'm now planning my own bucket list. Inspiring, and fun, with great characters.' Jo Lindsell Books

'Wonderfully written and so moving' Tishy Lou's Blogspot

'I adored the characters in this book ...I found myself smiling a lot' Twin Spin

'Such a good read - I would highly recommend this book!' Brightly Shining Love

'Wonderful and witty and heartfelt. I did not want this book to end, and savoured every word. Cannot wait to read more by this amazing author.' Renita D'Silva

'A hilarious story' The Book Shelf

'Made me laugh out loud! 'Steph Loz Book Blog

Praise for Carol Wyer:

‘I laughed, I laughed a lot … you will be guaranteed to remember it … my feel good book of 2016 so far!’ The Writing Garnet

‘Brilliant and freaking cool … The ending, OMG it was HILARIOUS. Everyone should…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Take a Chance on Me: A laugh-out-loud feel good romantic comedy ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
509 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Carol Wyer
The Silent Children: A serial killer thriller with a twist ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carol Wyer
The Silent Children: A serial killer thriller with a twist
Carol Wyer
Bookouture, December 2017
ISBN: 9781786813275
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
The Missing Girls: A serial killer thriller with a twist ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carol Wyer
The Missing Girls: A serial killer thriller with a twist
Carol Wyer
Bookouture, September 2017
ISBN: 9781786812674
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Secrets of the Dead: A gripping thriller you won¿t be able to put down ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carol Wyer
Secrets of the Dead: A gripping thriller you won¿t be able to put down
Carol Wyer
Bookouture, May 2017
ISBN: 9781786811585
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Little Girl Lost: A serial killer thriller that will have you hooked ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Carol Wyer
Little Girl Lost: A serial killer thriller that will have you hooked
Carol Wyer
Bookouture, January 2017
ISBN: 9781786811226
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99