The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rick Yancey

The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3)

Penguin
Publication date: May 2016
ISBN: 9780141345932
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$8.99

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner.

*The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*

'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times

The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They're down here, they're up there, they're nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us out, they came to save us.

But beneath these riddles lies one truth: Cassie has been betrayed. So has Ringer. Zombie. Nugget. And all 7.5 billion people who used to live on our planet. Betrayed first by the Others, and now by ourselves.

In these last days, Earth's remaining survivors will need to decide what's more important: saving themselves . . . or saving what makes us human.

www.The5thWaveIsComing.com
www.rickyancey.com

'Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances . . . JUST READ IT' Entertainment Weekly

'The next HIT' Daily Mail

'This gut-wrenching sequel to The 5th Wave careens on a violent course of non-stop action.' Publishers Weekly, starred review

'CHILLING' Sun

'The pace is RELENTLESS' Heat

'A modern sci-fi masterpiece . . . Should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires.' USA Today

'ACTION-PACKED' MTV.com

'A twisty survival story that borrows elements from romance, horror and dystopian fiction' Wall Street Journal

'An epic sci-fi adventure about a terrifying alien invasion. You'll read it in one sitting' Bookseller

'Heartfelt, violent, paranoid epic, filled with big heroics and bigger surprises . . . a sure thing for reviewers and readers alike.' Booklist (starred review)

'A gripping SF trilogy about an Earth decimated by an alien invasion... the question of what it means to be human is at the forefront' Publishers Weekly

'Borrow this one from your teen's nightstand while they're at school.' People Magazine

*Winner of the 2014 Red House Children's Book Award
*2014 Children's Choice Book Awards Finalist for Teen Book of the Year
*A YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults
*A YALSA 2014 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers
*A Booklist 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults
*A VOYA 2013 Perfect Ten
*An Amazon Best Book of the Year

Books in the series:
The 5th Wave (Book 1)
The Infinite Sea (Book 2)
The Last Star (Book 3)

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3) ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
12621 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Rick Yancey
The Last Star: The Final Book of The 5th Wave ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rick Yancey
The Last Star: The Final Book of The 5th Wave
Rick Yancey
G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, May 2016
ISBN: 9781101599044
Format: ePub
Our price: $10.99
The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2) ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rick Yancey
The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2)
Rick Yancey
Penguin, September 2014
ISBN: 9780141345871
Format: ePub
List Price: $11.27 Our price: $9.99
The Infinite Sea: The Second Book of the 5th Wave ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rick Yancey
The Infinite Sea: The Second Book of the 5th Wave
Rick Yancey
Putnam Juvenile, September 2014
ISBN: 9780399162428
Format: ePub
List Price: $10.99 Our price: $9.99
The Final Descent ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rick Yancey
The Final Descent
Rick Yancey
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, September 2013
ISBN: 9781442451537
Format: ePub
List Price: $9.99 Our price: $7.99