The Accident: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked ePub (Adobe DRM) download by S.D. Monaghan

The Accident: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: September 2017
ISBN: 9781786812551
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
One mistake could change your life forever.
Tara has it all. Married and about to move into her dream home, she can’t explain why she is tempted by one last fling with her ex before she settles down.

David would do anything for Tara. So when he finds her with another man, his world starts to crumble around him.

Ryan isn’t prepared for the punch David throws at him. Stumbling, he slips over the balcony and falls three storeys to the patio below.

In one split second a man will be killed. In one split second David and Tara’s life will change forever.

How far would you go to save everything you have?

A twist-filled thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, T.M. Logan and Rachel Abbott.

Read what everyone is saying about The Accident:
I was completely and utterly gripped!… I flew through the pages like a woman on a mission. I just had to find out what the hell was going on!… The Accident kept my heart racing, my hands shaking, and my heart on route to my mouth; I just couldn't put the book down!The Writing Garnet, 4 stars

Hooks you from page one… Readers will feel the thrill right from the beginning and they won't be able to put it down until the very last page… I enjoyed reading every second of it and didn't want to put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars

Wow! What can I say, I absolutely loved this book… Kept me hooked from the beginning and I couldn't turn the pages quick enough!Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Wowzers, what a read!... This book had more twists than a big bag of twisty things… A really interesting and gripping read.’ I Love Reading UK, 4 stars

‘I loved The Accident by S.D. Monaghan so much that I read it in a day… This book drew me in hook, line and sinker… Very well written, pacy and with excellent characters… A fantastic 5 star read.Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘A fast-paced thriller that thrilled me from the beginning until the end… I loved it!Bookaholic Swede, 4 stars

‘I read this in one sitting and was gripped from page one!The Quiet Geordie, 5 stars

Twists and turns galore, each drawing the reader deeper.’ Good n Ready, 5 stars

‘This book was thrilling! I couldn't predict the ending at all. So many twists and turns my head was spinning!! Read this!’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars

A sinister and satisfying read… The deeper into the storyline I got the more it got its claws right under my skin! The plot itself was extremely clever, full of twists and extremely addictive; I read this book in one sitting. An enjoyable, compelling and twisted read that will hook you in.’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars

Wow! What an incredible story! From the first page to the last, this story had me on tenterhooks, keeping me turning the pages late into the night… There are so many blinding twists, countless…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Accident: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
441 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.