The Autumn Bride ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Gracie

The Autumn Bride

Berkley
Publication date: February 2013
ISBN: 9781101618295
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$7.99
Our price:
$2.99

You save: $5.00 (63%)
Anne Gracie is "always terrific,"* and now the award-winning author delivers a brand-new series about four young women on the verge of destitution-until a daring act changes their fortune and transforms each of them into a glowing bride. For fans of Mary Balogh, Julia Quinn, and Stephanie Laurens...

Governess Abigail Chantry will do anything to save her sister and two dearest friends from destitution, even if it means breaking into an empty mansion in the hope of finding something to sell. Instead of treasures, though, she finds the owner, Lady Beatrice Davenham, bedridden and neglected. Appalled, Abby rousts Lady Beatrice's predatory servants and-with Lady Beatrice's eager cooperation-the four young ladies become her "nieces," neatly eliminating the threat of disaster for all concerned!

It's the perfect situation, until Lady Beatrice's dashing and arrogant nephew, Max, Lord Davenham, returns from the Orient-and discovers an impostor running his household...

A romantic entanglement was never the plan for these stubborn, passionate opponents-but falling in love may be as inevitable as the falling of autumn leaves...

*Mary Jo Putney
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Autumn Bride ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1169 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Anne Gracie
Marry in Haste ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Gracie
Marry in Haste
Anne Gracie
Berkley, May 2017
ISBN: 9780425283813
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
The Summer Bride ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Gracie
The Summer Bride
Anne Gracie
Berkley, July 2016
ISBN: 9780425283806
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
The Virtuous Widow ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Gracie
The Virtuous Widow
Anne Gracie
Mills & Boon Special Release, September 2015
ISBN: 9781760378400
Format: ePub
List Price: $3.15 Our price: $2.99
Gallant Waif ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Gracie
Gallant Waif
Anne Gracie
Mills & Boon Special Release, September 2015
ISBN: 9781760378417
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.29 Our price: $4.99
Recently Viewed Products