The Betrayed: A Novel of the Gifted ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Lisa T. Bergren

The Betrayed: A Novel of the Gifted

Berkley
Publication date: September 2008
ISBN: 9781440635892
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$12.99
First time in paperback-the second novel in the Gifted trilogy, "an exhilarating religious historical thriller."(Midwest Book Review) In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The Lord of the Rings, an illuminated letter-long buried by the Church and prophesying a fellowship of men and women possessing powerful spiritual gifts-is the catalyst for a profound war that will bring either a new age of enlightenment or a darkness the world has not seen. As the Gifted gather and gain strength, following God's clues, their enemies grow more intent on controlling them. Now, their extraordinary mission continues...
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Betrayed ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
601 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Lisa T. Bergren
Keturah ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Lisa T. Bergren
Keturah
Lisa T. Bergren
Bethany House Publishers, February 2018
ISBN: 9780764230240
Format: ePub
List Price: $14.99 Our price: $11.99
Pathways ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Lisa T. Bergren
Pathways
Lisa T. Bergren
Waterbrook Press, May 2013
ISBN: 9781578564620
Format: ePub
Our price: $11.99
Firestorm ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Lisa T. Bergren
Firestorm
Lisa T. Bergren
The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group, March 2012
ISBN: 9781578564668
Format: ePub
Our price: $11.99
God Gave Us Christmas ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Lisa T. Bergren
God Gave Us Christmas
Lisa T. Bergren & Lisa Tawn Bergren & David Hohn
The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group, November 2011
ISBN: 9781400071753
Format: ePub
List Price: $9.99 Our price: $7.99