The Boleyn Trilogy 3-Book Bundle: The Boleyn King, The Boleyn Deceit, The Boleyn Reckoning ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Laura Andersen

The Boleyn Trilogy 3-Book Bundle: The Boleyn King, The Boleyn Deceit, The Boleyn Reckoning

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Ballantine Books
Publication date: March 2015
ISBN: 9780804180986
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$27.99
“Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir” (Publishers Weekly), this enthralling trilogy takes readers back to the deadly intrigue, turbulent affairs, and treacherous passions of Tudor England. Reimagining history in sumptuous detail, Laura Andersen asks the compelling question: What if Anne Boleyn had actually given Henry VIII a son who grew up to be king? The answer awaits in this captivating eBook bundle:

THE BOLEYN KING
THE BOLEYN DECEIT
THE BOLEYN RECKONING

Just seventeen years old, William Tudor, now King Henry IX, is bound by the restraints of the regency yet anxious to prove himself. With the French threatening battle and the Catholics sowing the seeds of rebellion at home, William trusts only three people: his older sister Elizabeth; his best friend and loyal counselor, Dominic; and Minuette, a young orphan raised as a royal ward by William’s mother, Anne Boleyn.

Against a tide of secrets, betrayal, and murder, William finds himself fighting for the very soul of his kingdom. Then, when he and Dominic both fall in love with Minuette, romantic obsession looms over a new generation of Tudors. One among them will pay the price for a king’s desire, as a shocking twist of fate changes England’s fortunes forever.

Praise for The Boleyn Trilogy

“Full of intrigue, conspiracies, and the accurate details so essential to good historical fiction . . . Anyone who has even the slightest fascination with the Tudors will want to devour this delectable novel in a single sitting.”New York Times bestselling author Tasha Alexander, on The Boleyn King

The Boleyn King deftly blends compelling characters, flawless social history, and courtly romance into an enthralling tale that’s impossible to put down.”—Award–winning author Stefanie Pintoff

“Alive with historical flair and drama . . . [Laura Andersen’s] multidimensional characters are so real that readers will wish it was history.”RT Book Reviews, on The Boleyn King

“This entertaining work of alternative history offers plenty to savor for both fans of historical romance and those whose passion is political intrigue. . . . Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir.”Publishers Weekly, on The Boleyn Deceit

“Powerful . . . action, intrigue, star-crossed lovers, and all the drama period fans have come to expect . . . Fans should remain satisfied with the thrilling finale-for-now.”Booklist, on The Boleyn Reckoning
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Boleyn Trilogy 3-Book Bundle: The Boleyn King, The Boleyn Deceit, The Boleyn Reckoning ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
4842 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Laura Andersen
The Virgin's War: A Tudor Legacy Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Laura Andersen
The Virgin's War: A Tudor Legacy Novel
Laura Andersen
Ballantine Books, July 2016
ISBN: 9780804179409
Format: ePub
Our price: $11.99
The Virgin's Spy: A Tudor Legacy Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Laura Andersen
The Virgin's Spy: A Tudor Legacy Novel
Laura Andersen
Ballantine Books, November 2015
ISBN: 9780804179386
Format: ePub
Our price: $11.99
The Virgin's Daughter: A Tudor Legacy Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Laura Andersen
The Virgin's Daughter: A Tudor Legacy Novel
Laura Andersen
Ballantine Books, May 2015
ISBN: 9780804179362
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99
The Boleyn Reckoning: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Laura Andersen
The Boleyn Reckoning: A Novel
Laura Andersen
Ballantine Books, July 2014
ISBN: 9780345534132
Format: ePub
Our price: $11.99