The Burning Sky ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sherry Thomas

The Burning Sky

Balzer + Bray
Publication date: September 2013
ISBN: 9780062207319
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$5.99

Magic, romance, and intrigue combine in The Burning Sky, the first book in the Elemental Trilogy, for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore.

It all began with a ruined elixir and a bolt of lightning.

Iolanthe Seabourne is the greatest elemental mage of her generation—or so she's been told. The one prophesied for years to be the savior of the Realm. It is her duty and destiny to face and defeat the Bane, the most powerful tyrant and mage the world has ever known. This would be a suicide task for anyone, let alone a reluctant sixteen-year-old girl with no training.

Guided by his mother's visions and committed to avenging his family, Prince Titus has sworn to protect Iolanthe even as he prepares her for their battle with the Bane. But he makes the terrifying mistake of falling in love with the girl who should have been only a means to an end. Now, with the servants of the tyrant closing in, Titus must choose between his mission—and her life.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Burning Sky ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
549 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Sherry Thomas
The Heart is a Universe ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sherry Thomas
The Heart is a Universe
Sherry Thomas
NLA Digital LLC, October 2017
ISBN: 9781631280306
Format: ePub
List Price: $3.49 Our price: $2.99
A Conspiracy in Belgravia ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sherry Thomas
A Conspiracy in Belgravia
Sherry Thomas
Berkley, September 2017
ISBN: 9780425281413
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99
A Conspiracy in Belgravia ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sherry Thomas
A Conspiracy in Belgravia
Sherry Thomas
NLA Digital LLC, September 2017
ISBN: 9781631280290
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Valentine's Day: Insane But True Things You Need to Know ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Sherry Thomas
Valentine's Day: Insane But True Things You Need to Know
Sherry Thomas
Lulu.com, February 2017
ISBN: 9781365771569
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99
Recently Viewed Products