The Devil's Workshop: Scotland Yard Murder Squad Book 3 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Alex Grecian

The Devil's Workshop: Scotland Yard Murder Squad Book 3

Penguin
Publication date: July 2014
ISBN: 9781405915076
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$9.99

The Devil's Workshop is the third historical thriller in Alex Grecian's acclaimed Scotland Yard Murder Squad series.
April, 1890.
London wakes to the shocking news of a mass prison escape.
Walter Day and the Scotland Yard Murder Squad now face a desperate race against time: if the four convicted murderers aren't recaptured before night settles, they'll vanish into the dark alleys of London's criminal underworld for ever.
And in the midst of this mayhem and fear the city's worst nightmare is realized: Jack the Ripper haunts the streets of London once more . . .
From The Yard and The Black Country author, Alex Grecian, comes The Devil's Workshop - and the return of Jack the Ripper. Expect another gruesome foray into the underbelly of Victorian Britain and early crime forensics. This is historical thriller heaven for fans of Sherlock and Ripper Street.
Praise for Alex Grecian:
'Will keep you riveted from page one' Jeffery Deaver
'CSI: Victorian London' Daily Express
'Throw in deranged prostitutes, poisonings and throat slittings galore, amidst lashings of London fog. Gory, lurid and tons of guilty fun' Guardian
'Outstanding. If Charles Dickens isn't somewhere clapping his hands for this, Wilkie Collins surely is.' The New York Times Book Review
Alex Grecian has worked for an ad agency on accounts for Harley-Davidson, Cub Foods and The Great American Smokeout, before returning to writing fiction full time and raising his son. Alex is the author of the long-running and critically acclaimed comic-book series Proof, and he lives in Topeka, Kansas, with his wife and son. The Yard is his first novel, followed by The Black Country.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Devil's Workshop: Scotland Yard Murder Squad Book 3 ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
970 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Alex Grecian
Lost and Gone Forever ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Alex Grecian
Lost and Gone Forever
Alex Grecian
Penguin, June 2016
ISBN: 9781405922364
Format: ePub
List Price: $11.27 Our price: $9.99
Lost and Gone Forever ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Alex Grecian
Lost and Gone Forever
Alex Grecian
G.P. Putnam's Sons, May 2016
ISBN: 9780399176104
Format: ePub
Our price: $13.99
Rasputin Vol. 2 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Alex Grecian
Rasputin Vol. 2
Alex Grecian & Riley Rossmo
Image Comics, January 2016
ISBN: 9781632157874
Format: ePub
List Price: $11.99 Our price: $10.99
The Harvest Man: Scotland Yard Murder Squad Book 4 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Alex Grecian
The Harvest Man: Scotland Yard Murder Squad Book 4
Alex Grecian
Penguin, June 2015
ISBN: 9781405915083
Format: ePub
List Price: $11.27 Our price: $9.99