The Fall of the Readers: The Forbidden Library: Volume 4 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Django Wexler

The Fall of the Readers: The Forbidden Library: Volume 4

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Kathy Dawson Books
Publication date: December 2017
ISBN: 9780735227385
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$10.99
In this thrilling conclusion to Alice's adventures in The Forbidden Library she must lead her band of friends, magical beings, and creatures against the collected might of the Old Readers—perfect for fans of Story Thieves, Inkheart, Coraline, and Harry Potter.

When Alice defeated her uncle Geryon and declared war on the totalitarian ways of the Old Readers, she knew she would have a hard fight ahead. What she didn't anticipate was the ruthlessness of the Old Reader—who can control magic and enter worlds through books. All the creatures she promised to liberate and protect are being threatened, and slowly all of Alice's defenses are being worn away. So when Ending (the giant cat-like creature who guards the magical labyrinth in Geryon's library) hints at a dangerous final solution, Alice jumps at the chance, no matter the cost to her life. She and her friends—a fire sprite, Ashes the cat, and the other apprentice Readers she met during her previous adventures—go on a quest to free the one creature possibly strong enough to overturn the Old Readers once and for all.

But before it’s all over, Alice will be betrayed, her true identity will be revealed, and she’ll have to be willing to give up the person she loves the most.

This is beautifully written, classic, bold historical fantasy—brave, bloody, action-packed and adventurous—with a girl at the center.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Fall of the Readers: The Forbidden Library: Volume 4 ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
14707 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Django Wexler
The Infernal Battalion ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Django Wexler
The Infernal Battalion
Django Wexler
Ace, January 2018
ISBN: 9780451477347
Format: ePub
Our price: $14.99
The Infernal Battalion ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Django Wexler
The Infernal Battalion
Django Wexler
Head of Zeus, January 2018
ISBN: 9781786690654
Format: ePub
List Price: $13.49 Our price: $12.99
The Guns of Empire ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Django Wexler
The Guns of Empire
Django Wexler
Roc, August 2016
ISBN: 9780451477323
Format: ePub
List Price: $13.99 Our price: $7.99
The Palace of Glass: The Forbidden Library: Volume 3 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Django Wexler
The Palace of Glass: The Forbidden Library: Volume 3
Django Wexler
Kathy Dawson Books, April 2016
ISBN: 9780803739789
Format: ePub
Our price: $10.99