The Forgotten Shrine ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Monica Tesler

The Forgotten Shrine

Aladdin
Publication date: December 2017
ISBN: 9781481446013
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$10.99
The rifts within Earth Force continue to widen as Jasper and his friends head back into space for another tour of duty in this action-packed third novel in the Bounders series—perfect for fans of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds.Jasper can’t wait for his sister, Addy, to finally join him at the EarthBound Academy. But as soon as they arrive at the space station, Jasper and Addy are separated when Jasper’s pod is sent on a secret mission to the underwater planet of Earth Force’s shady new allies, the Alkalinians. At first, Jasper and his friends are excited by the incredible virtual reality technology that the Alks use, but the kids soon realize that this technology might be masking a sinister agenda. Jasper and his friends are certain that the Alks are laying a trap for Earth Force. But with Admiral Eames blind to the danger, Jasper and his pod mates must take matters into their own hands. Will Jasper’s pod disobey direct orders to uncover the Alks’s true plans? And if so, will the kids be able to stop them before their treachery ripples across the entire galaxy? They need to act fast or it could mean devastation for Earth Force and death for the Bounders—including Addy.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Forgotten Shrine ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
2860 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Enabled and unlimited.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Monica Tesler
The Tundra Trials ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Monica Tesler
The Tundra Trials
Monica Tesler
Aladdin, December 2016
ISBN: 9781481445962
Format: ePub
List Price: $10.99 Our price: $8.99
Bounders ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Monica Tesler
Earth Force Rising
Monica Tesler
Aladdin, December 2016
ISBN: 9781481445948
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Recently Viewed Products