The French for Love ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Fiona Valpy

The French for Love

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: January 2014
ISBN: 9781909490086
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
Three little words – je t’aime – what could possibly go wrong?



Fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews, Victoria Connelly or Erica James – and everyone who enjoyed Nick Alexander’s The French House – will love Fiona Valpy.



Can happy-ever-after get lost in translation?

Gina has lost her perfect job, her boyfriend and her favourite aunt all within the space of a few months. So when she inherits her aunt’s ramshackle French house, Gina decides to pack her bags for the Bordeaux countryside – swapping English weather for blue skies, sunshine, great wine and a fresh start.



What she hasn’t factored in is a hole in the roof, the most embarrassing language faux pas, and discovering family secrets that she was never supposed to know.



Suddenly feeling a long way from home, Gina will have to rely on new found friends, her own hard work – and Cédric – her charming, mysterious and très handsome new stonemason.



But whilst desire needs no translation, love is a different matter. Can Gina overcome the language barrier to make her French dream come true?



Like a glass of wine in the French afternoon sunshine – The French for Love is the perfect summer escape.


Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The French for Love ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
375 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Fiona Valpy
The French for Always ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Fiona Valpy
The French for Always
Fiona Valpy
Bookouture, April 2014
ISBN: 9781909490291
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Recently Viewed Products