The Little Village Bakery: A feel good romantic comedy with plenty of cake ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tilly Tennant

The Little Village Bakery: A feel good romantic comedy with plenty of cake

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: June 2016
ISBN: 9781786810151
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
‘Hooked ... when the truth was revealed it was not what I was expecting … I can honestly say it was delightful.’ The Book Jotter

Help yourself to a generous slice of Victoria sponge, a perfect cup of tea and a big dollop of romance. Welcome to the Little Village Bakery.

Meet Millie. Heartbreak has forced her to make a new start and when she arrives at the old bakery in the little village of Honeybourne she is determined that this will be her home sweet home. Her imagination has been captured by the tumbledown bakery but with no running water and dust everywhere, her cosy idea of making cakes in a rural idyll quickly crumbles.

Luckily the locals are a friendly bunch and step in to help Millie. One in particular, Dylan, a laid-back lothario, soon captures her attention.

But just as Millie is beginning to settle in, an unexpected visitor from her past suddenly turns up determined to ruin everything for her. It’s time for Millie to face the skeletons in her closet if she’s going to live the dream of running her little village bakery, and her blossoming romance with Dylan.

A charming heartwarming novel about love, life and new beginnings perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Debbie Johnson.

Praise for The Little Village Bakery:

An absolutely wonderful feel good summer read. This book was a real pleasure to read, which I absolutely devoured in one sitting.The Reading Shed

‘I absolutely loved it. The story weaves together a tale of love, friendship, trust, desire and so much more. I will be reading more by this talented author.’ Haven’t Got a Clue

I adored this delightful story … I am already pining for more … A lovely heart warming tale of new beginnings, new friends, new love. 5/5*’ Krafti Reader

'This is an adorable tale of new beginnings, new friends and a village pulling together.Highly recommended.’ Shelley Back Books

'I absolutely loved this'Well Read Pirate

'Get yourself out in your garden, with a cool drink and maybe some cake and enjoy this lovely summery read.'Portobello Books

'I loved this story, it had a little bit of everything, romance, heartbreak, mystery and a little magic thrown in for good measure. I’ll definitely be reading the sequel when it comes out.' Mum Reinvented

'I loved Honeybourne; it’s the kind of place I would love to live. This is a sweet, enjoyable read’ Cayo Costa
What readers are saying about Tilly Tennant:
'A wonderful read with a bubbly, unique and fresh style of writing' Sky’s Book Corner

'Tilly makes her characters so relatable that you can’t help but fall in love with them' Starcrossed Reviews

'Tilly Tennant has obvious talent for turning the every day into a fairy tale... a sweet touch and light humour' BestChickLit.com

'Tilly Tennant has an amazing gift for story-telling and I’m sure we’re going to see great things from her in the future.' Holly Martin
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Little Village Bakery: A feel good romantic comedy with plenty of cake ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
481 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Tilly Tennant
A Cosy Candlelit Christmas: A wonderfully festive feel good romance ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tilly Tennant
A Cosy Candlelit Christmas: A wonderfully festive feel good romance
Tilly Tennant
Bookouture, October 2017
ISBN: 9781786812162
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
A Very Vintage Christmas: A heartwarming Christmas romance to curl up with by the fire ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tilly Tennant
A Very Vintage Christmas: A heartwarming Christmas romance to curl up with by the fire
Tilly Tennant
Bookouture, September 2017
ISBN: 9781786810823
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
A Wedding in Italy: A feel good summer holiday romance ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tilly Tennant
A Wedding in Italy: A feel good summer holiday romance
Tilly Tennant
Bookouture, April 2017
ISBN: 9781786811660
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Rome is Where the Heart Is: An uplifting romantic read, perfect to escape with ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Tilly Tennant
Rome is Where the Heart Is: An uplifting romantic read, perfect to escape with
Tilly Tennant
Bookouture, March 2017
ISBN: 9781786811165
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99