The Lost Wife: An uplifting page turner about grief, love and friendship ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anna Mansell

The Lost Wife: An uplifting page turner about grief, love and friendship

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: July 2017
ISBN: 9781786812339
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
Fans of Sheila O’Flanagan, Amanda Prowse and Kelly Rimmer will love The Lost Wife, the compelling story of a woman’s deepest secrets, and the friends and family who must learn to live without her.

‘An incredible, beautiful story of loss, love, forgiveness, moving on, overcoming grief, redemption and above all, hope.’ Renita D’Silva

When Ellie Moran passes away, she leaves her newborn son and husband Ed behind her. Their marriage was perfect, their lives everything they had hoped for. So why was Ellie keeping secrets from Ed?

Knowing he can never ask his wife the truth, Ed is struggling to cope. When the secrets threaten to tear his whole family apart, Ed turns to Rachel, the one person who sees him as more than just Ellie’s widower.

But then Rachel discovers something Ellie was hiding, something that would break Ed’s heart. Can Rachel help Ed to find peace without the wife he lost – and a second chance at happiness?

Read what everyone is saying about The Lost Wife:
Heartbreaking… I was absorbed… I put down the book thinking “This is it. This was perfect.” Emotional doesn't even begin to describe this story… The Lost Wife is an exceptional and poignant tale of love.’ Chocolate ‘n’ Waffles, 5 stars

One of those books that completely takes over your life. I couldn’t wait to find time to pick it back up. Absolutely stunning.Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

This stunning book blew me away, I couldn’t put it down… I was hooked from the start… This book has everything! It’s very emotional, touching and moving!… A magnificent story.Simona’s Corner of Dreams, 5 stars

I really loved this book!!... There are a few twists along the way and I was guessing right up to the end about what way the story would go… Overall a beautiful book I didn't want to finish!! A must read!!Educator Reviewer, 5 stars

‘Oh Anna Mansell, what have you done to me, woman!!... Unbelievably beautiful… You NEED to read The Lost Wife.The Writing Garnet, 5 stars

‘A story of tragedy, heartbreak, secrets and love… It kept me hooked from page one… An emotional roller-coaster of a story.Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

Beautifully written… I absolutely cannot wait for her next one!’ Roxanne Starr, 5 stars

I loved this book… 5 stars from me.Donna’s Book Blog, 5 stars

A beautifully poignant tale… This book will make you smile. It will make your heart break at times. But most of all it will give you a feeling of hope.Jen Med’s Book Reviews, 4 stars

A wonderful, lovely book that will carry you away… A roller-coaster ride of emotion!... Made me squeal with delight!... I loved The Lost Wife, and I cannot wait to read more books by Anna Mansell!’ Stephanie’s Novel Fiction, 4 stars

Had me…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Lost Wife: An uplifting page turner about grief, love and friendship ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
501 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Anna Mansell
How to Mend a Broken Heart: An emotional, uplifting page turner about love, loss and hope ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anna Mansell
How to Mend a Broken Heart: An emotional, uplifting page turner about love, loss and hope
Anna Mansell
Bookouture, March 2017
ISBN: 9781786810236
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99