The Partridge and the Pelican ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rachel Crowther

The Partridge and the Pelican

Bookline & Thinker
Publication date: April 2011
ISBN: 9780956847614
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$4.36
Our price:
$3.99

You save: $0.37 (8%)
In the summer of 1983, Olivia and Eve find a baby abandoned in a phone box. The girls are 19, on holiday by the sea with their friend James. The events of that summer cast a long shadow as their lives unfold through careers, marriages and motherhood. When they meet again 25 years later, the baby in the phone box returns to haunt them and they are forced to confront the truths that have remained hidden for so long.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Partridge and the Pelican ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1929 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Rachel Crowther
Every Secret Thing: A novel of friendship, betrayal and second chances, for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rachel Crowther
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
The Things You Do for Love: Mothers and daughters, lovers and lies ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rachel Crowther
The Things You Do for Love: Mothers and daughters, lovers and lies
Rachel Crowther
Zaffre, August 2016
ISBN: 9781785761850
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
The Partridge and the Pelican ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rachel Crowther
The Partridge and the Pelican
Rachel Crowther
Hookline Books, November 2011
ISBN: 9781682994368
Format: ePub
Our price: $3.99