The Partridge and the Pelican ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rachel Crowther

The Partridge and the Pelican

Hookline Books
Publication date: November 2011
ISBN: 9781682994368
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$3.99
Two girls find a baby abandoned in a phone box. The event later casts a shadow over their lives. When they meet again 25 years later, they are forced to confront actions that have remained hidden for so long.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Partridge and the Pelican ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1910 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Enabled and unlimited.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Rachel Crowther
Every Secret Thing: A novel of friendship, betrayal and second chances, for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rachel Crowther
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
The Things You Do for Love: Mothers and daughters, lovers and lies ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rachel Crowther
The Things You Do for Love: Mothers and daughters, lovers and lies
Rachel Crowther
Zaffre, August 2016
ISBN: 9781785761850
Format: ePub
List Price: $7.99 Our price: $6.99
The Partridge and the Pelican ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Rachel Crowther
The Partridge and the Pelican
Rachel Crowther
Bookline & Thinker, April 2011
ISBN: 9780956517791
Format: ePub
List Price: $4.36 Our price: $3.99