The Pleasures of Summer ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Evie Hunter

The Pleasures of Summer

Penguin
Publication date: May 2013
ISBN: 9780241966655
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$9.99

The Pleasures of Summer is a steamy erotic story of romantic obsession and explosive sexual chemistry for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, The Pleasures of Winter and Sylvia Day's stories.

Summer O'Sullivan is rich, beautiful and in mortal danger. Her father has made powerful enemies who are targeting his precious daughter. Until the threat passes, Summer needs a bodyguard - someone to protect her and, she expects, to treat her with the reverence she's used to.

Into Summer's gilded cage comes former ranger, Flynn Grant. As far as Flynn is concerned, this is the assignment from hell, minding the spoilt daughter of a multi-millionaire. Summer and Flynn are poised to hate each other on sight. Even his devastating looks do not make up for how Flynn's rules cramp Summer's style. Unsurprisingly, the sparks fly between them. But when Summer breaks the rules one time too often, Flynn teaches her a lesson that leaves them shattered - and bound together in a way that astonishes them both.

In their remote hideout, the two start a battle over who is the tamer, and who is the tamed. It's a duel that stretches their minds and bodies beyond every limit. And in time their hearts begin to surrender too.

But when the dark forces that have been stalking Summer finally track them down, the battle is no longer a game, but a matter of life and death ...

The Pleasures of Summer is a breath-taking, steamy and romantic summer read for fans of Evie Hunter's fantastic debut, The Pleasures of Winter, and all lovers of hot erotic fiction.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Pleasures of Summer ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1173 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Evie Hunter
Les Plaisirs de Printemps ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Evie Hunter
Les Plaisirs de Printemps
Evie Hunter
City Edition, October 2015
ISBN: 9782824606774
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Les Plaisirs d'Hiver ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Evie Hunter
Les Plaisirs d'Hiver
Evie Hunter
City Edition, September 2015
ISBN: 9782824606637
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
A Box of Pleasures ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Evie Hunter
A Box of Pleasures
Evie Hunter
Penguin Ireland, November 2014
ISBN: 9781844883615
Format: ePub
List Price: $49.34 Our price: $45.99
Les Plaisirs d'Ét ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Evie Hunter
Les Plaisirs d'Ét
Evie Hunter
City Edition, August 2014
ISBN: 9782824604817
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Recently Viewed Products