The Pleasures of Winter ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Evie Hunter

The Pleasures of Winter

Penguin Ireland
Publication date: November 2012
ISBN: 9781844883080
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$9.99

The Pleasures of Winter is a steamy erotic story of romantic obsession and explosive sexual chemistry for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You.

When reporter Abbie Marshall needs to escape Honduras, a private jet carrying a Hollywood A-lister is her only way out. She has a ride home with Irish actor Jack Winter - notorious womanizer and all round bad boy. Abbie is shaken to the core by Winter's blazing beauty and provocative mind.

After the plane's nose-dive into the remote rainforest forces them to fight for survival, Abbie catches tantalizing glimpses of the complicated man behind the image. And the more she sees of him, the more he touches some primal part of her that she is determined to suppress. But after a devastating encounter with Winter's shadow side, Abbie's detachment is shattered.

On returning to normal life, Abbie cannot forget what happened, nor ignore the shocking rumours about the star's private life. Her struggle to make sense of her torment leads straight back to Winter, who is just as obsessed by her. But if they are to have a relationship, Abbie knows she must embrace his hidden desires ... and accept her own.

No longer caring about anything but their intoxicating love affair, Abbie is drawn deeper into the dark heart of Winter - and the secret that threatens to destroy everything ...

'Evie Hunter' is actually two Irish authors who discovered a mutual love of erotic fiction when doing a creative writing workshop two years ago. They are delighted the rest of the world has caught up with them. Before writing The Pleasures of Winter, their first full-length novel, they co-wrote a number of BDSM-themed novellas.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Pleasures of Winter ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
651 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Evie Hunter
Les Plaisirs de Printemps ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Evie Hunter
Les Plaisirs de Printemps
Evie Hunter
City Edition, October 2015
ISBN: 9782824606774
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Les Plaisirs d'Hiver ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Evie Hunter
Les Plaisirs d'Hiver
Evie Hunter
City Edition, September 2015
ISBN: 9782824606637
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
A Box of Pleasures ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Evie Hunter
A Box of Pleasures
Evie Hunter
Penguin Ireland, November 2014
ISBN: 9781844883615
Format: ePub
List Price: $49.34 Our price: $45.99
Les Plaisirs d'Ét ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Evie Hunter
Les Plaisirs d'Ét
Evie Hunter
City Edition, August 2014
ISBN: 9782824604817
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Recently Viewed Products