The Promise of Amazing ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Robin Constantine

The Promise of Amazing

Balzer + Bray
Publication date: December 2013
ISBN: 9780062279507
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$9.99

For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Mlynowski, and Maureen Johnson comes a sexy, poignant, funny, and authentic debut novel by Robin Constantine about the journeys of two New Jersey teens as they discover who they really are—and find their way to each other.

Wren Caswell is average. Ranked in the middle of her class at Sacred Heart, she's not popular, not a social misfit. Wren is the quiet good girl who's always done what she's supposed to—only now, in her junior year, this passive strategy is backfiring. She wants to change but doesn't know how.

Grayson Barrett was the king of St. Gabe's: star of the lacrosse team, at the top of his class, and on the fast track to a brilliant future—until he was expelled for being a "term-paper pimp." Now Gray is in a downward spiral and needs to change but doesn't know how.

One fateful night, their paths cross at Wren's family's Arthurian-themed catering hall. What follows is the complicated, awkward, hilarious, and tender tale of two teens shedding their pasts, figuring out who they are—and falling in love.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Promise of Amazing ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
442 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Robin Constantine
The Season of You & Me ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Robin Constantine
The Season of You & Me
Robin Constantine
Balzer + Bray, May 2016
ISBN: 9780062438836
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99
The Secrets of Attraction ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Robin Constantine
The Secrets of Attraction
Robin Constantine
Balzer + Bray, April 2015
ISBN: 9780062279514
Format: ePub
Our price: $9.99
Recently Viewed Products