The Red Bikini ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Lauren Christopher

The Red Bikini

Berkley
Publication date: July 2014
ISBN: 9780698156692
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$7.99
A sparkling debut romance that is "charming and funny and a totally great read" (--Susan Mallery), in which a getaway vacation turns into an unexpected new beginning...For fans of Susan Wiggs and Susan Mallery.
For the last five years, Giselle McCabe's life has been about sippy cups and playdates. But when her husband suddenly leaves her, Giselle flees to her sister's California beach house for a two-week getaway. Out of her element, she's surprised to receive such a warm welcome-especially from gorgeous celebrity athlete Fin Hensen...

Fin is escaping his pro tour for a season, trying to lie low until all the hubbub over a huge mistake in his past blows over. And when he sets his sights on Giselle, he realizes that the beautiful good girl just might be the ticket to his success.

But Giselle never expected romance to enter the picture again-especially with a hot twentysomething from a completely different world. And even though it feels like Fin is everything she's trying to run away from, she can't help coming back for more...
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Red Bikini ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
956 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Lauren Christopher
Ten Good Reasons ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Lauren Christopher
Ten Good Reasons
Lauren Christopher
Berkley, April 2015
ISBN: 9780425274491
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
Recently Viewed Products