The Secret ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Ariana Chambers

The Secret

Egmont
Publication date: February 2017
ISBN: 9781780316994
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$5.49
Our price:
$4.99

You save: $0.50 (9%)

The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman Chainani's The School for Good and Evil, Ever After High, Disney's Descendants and Zoella's Girl Online.

Silver witches forever!

Nessa is still getting used to the discovery that she is a witch, but with her new powers and best friend/fellow witch Holly at her side, life in Fairhollow is shaping up to be a lot of fun. Plus there's the chance to audition for Niall's band (and he's Cute with a capital C ...).

But strange things start happening at Fairhollow High. Mean girl Izzy and her rival group of witches are suddenly being friendly to Eve - the girl they used to bully. Is Eve a witch? And is Izzy trying to recruit her?

Nessa knows it will spell disaster if Eve joins Izzy. But when she tries to warn her, Eve shuts Nessa out . . . what is Eve's secret?

Ariana Chambers has always believed in magic. But most of all she believes in the magic of friendships. And The Witches of Fairhollow High, an exciting and addictive new series, is certainly full of that . . . Ariana lives in London.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Secret ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
891 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Ariana Chambers
The New Girl ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Ariana Chambers
The New Girl
Ariana Chambers
Egmont, September 2016
ISBN: 9781405277402
Format: ePub
List Price: $5.49 Our price: $4.99
Recently Viewed Products