The Sister: A psychological thriller with a brilliant twist you won't see coming ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Louise Jensen

The Sister: A psychological thriller with a brilliant twist you won't see coming

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: July 2016
ISBN: 9781786810014
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
‘I did something terrible Grace. I hope you can forgive me…’

Grace hasn't been the same since the death of her best friend Charlie. She is haunted by Charlie's last words, and in a bid for answers, opens an old memory box of Charlie's. It soon becomes clear there was a lot she didn't know about her best friend.

When Grace starts a campaign to find Charlie's father, Anna, a girl claiming to be Charlie's sister steps forward. For Grace, finding Anna is like finding a new family, and soon Anna has made herself very comfortable in Grace and boyfriend Dan's home.

But something isn't right. Things disappear, Dan's acting strangely and Grace is sure that someone is following her. Is it all in Grace's mind? Or as she gets closer to discovering the truth about both Charlie and Anna, is Grace in terrible danger?

There was nothing she could have done to save Charlie… or was there?

A compelling, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, I Let You Go, and The Girl With No Past.

What people are saying about The Sister:

‘I was gripped to The Sister from the first page until the very end. I thought I had it all worked out until I was proven sooo wrong.’ Robert Bryndza

I could not put this book down. I neglected all the house work and put off cooking dinner until I was finished… I loved every page.’ Renee Reads

My eyes were racing down the pages… had me guessing right up to the very end and I had tears in my eyes as I relived Charlie's last moments… exceptional… It's an addictive page-turner that begs time and again for just one more chapter until the whole book has been devoured and thoroughly enjoyed.’ The Book Magnet

Wow! What an amazing debut novel! Full of intense twists! Fantastic book to start off summer reading! Highly recommend.’ Loud and Proud Book Junkie, 5 stars

‘I loved this book, it grabbed me right from the beginning.' Beady Jans Books

'I genuinely struggled to put this book down… I can't recommend this book enough, it's made it to my favourites... I can't wait for more books to come from Louise Jensen… A well-deserved five stars from me.' Emporio Epidemic

'I couldn't put my Kindle down until I had answers!!… I wasn't sure which characters to trust and which to not trust… a 5 star book that would make a fantastic summer read!' Steph and Chris’ Book Review

'As the skillfully woven web of lies and deceit starts to untangle the author throws in a massive twist that I certainly didn't see coming… a definite must read for all psychological thriller fans and it's one of those books that deserves to be talked about.' The Haphazardous Hippo

'One of those books that you can't stop thinking about even when you're not reading it!!... the tension never seems to drop for one second!… an absolute treat, albeit a scary one, to read!! Highly recommended!' Books and Me!

'Just as I thought the story was wrapping up BANG! I was hit again with another…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Sister: A psychological thriller with a brilliant twist you won't see coming ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
460 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Louise Jensen
The Surrogate: A gripping psychological thriller with an incredible twist ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Louise Jensen
The Surrogate: A gripping psychological thriller with an incredible twist
Louise Jensen
Bookouture, September 2017
ISBN: 9781786812223
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
The Gift: The gripping psychological thriller everyone is talking about ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Louise Jensen
The Gift: The gripping psychological thriller everyone is talking about
Louise Jensen
Bookouture, December 2016
ISBN: 9781786810960
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99