The Snapple Aptitude Test: Real Facts for Real Life ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Kara Kovalchik

The Snapple Aptitude Test: Real Facts for Real Life

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Crown Publishing Group
Publication date: June 2006
ISBN: 9780767925006
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$5.99
Our price:
$4.99

You save: $1.00 (17%)
Snapple's "Real Facts" have appeared on more than one billion Snapple caps since the initiative began in 2001. Now, two trivia experts have culled the very best and added a host of other trivia to create The Snapple Aptitude Test. Featuring one thousand questions, it challenges readers to test their knowledge of history, geography, science, pop culture, sports, health, literature, and technology. And when the pencils go down, the scoring begins. Achieve 1,000-point perfection and be forever known as a "Real Genius." But score a 9 or under and your new alias will be "Cro-Magnon."

Ready to try a few Snapple Aptitude Test questions?

1. In what year did Christopher Columbus set eyes on mainland North America?
a)1490; b) 1493; c) 1492; d) he never did

2. What celestial object is on Alaska's state flag?
a)Saturn; b) the Big Dipper; c) Halley’s Comet; d) the moon

3. Which of the following was not the title of a James Michener novel?

a) Texas; b) Arizona; c) Alaska; d) Hawaii


Backed by the full weight of Snapple's PR and marketing teams, The Snapple Aptitude Test will be a must-have for fans of Trivial Pursuit, Jeopardy!, Schott's Original Miscellany and quiz bowls everywhere.

Answers: 1) d; 2) b; 3) b


Snapple™ and the Snapple sun logo are trademarks of Snapple Beverage Corp. and are used under license. © 2005 Snapple Beverage


From the Trade Paperback edition.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Snapple Aptitude Test ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
7903 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.