The Spring Bride ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Gracie

The Spring Bride

Berkley
Publication date: June 2015
ISBN: 9780698143012
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$7.99
"Enchanting" --Publishers Weekly
A dog in need of rescue brings together a young debutante and a mysterious stranger in this regency charmer from the beloved Anne Gracie. For fans of Mary Balogh and Madeline Hunter.
On the eve of the London Season, Jane Chance is about to make her entrance into high society. And after a childhood riddled with poverty and hardship, Jane intends to make a good, safe, sensible marriage. All goes according to plan until a dark, dangerous vagabond helps her rescue a dog.

Zachary Black is all kinds of unsuitable—a former spy, now in disguise, he’s wanted for murder. His instructions: to lie low until his name is cleared. But Zach has never followed the rules, and he wants Jane Chance for his own.

If that means blazing his way into London society, in whatever guise suits him, that’s what he’ll do. Jane knows she shouldn’t fall in love with this unreliable, if devastatingly attractive, rogue. But Zach is determined—and he‘s a man accustomed to getting what he wants.


From the Paperback edition.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
The Spring Bride ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
1200 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Anne Gracie
Marry in Haste ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Gracie
Marry in Haste
Anne Gracie
Berkley, May 2017
ISBN: 9780425283813
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
The Summer Bride ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Gracie
The Summer Bride
Anne Gracie
Berkley, July 2016
ISBN: 9780425283806
Format: ePub
Our price: $7.99
The Virtuous Widow ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Gracie
The Virtuous Widow
Anne Gracie
Mills & Boon Special Release, September 2015
ISBN: 9781760378400
Format: ePub
List Price: $3.15 Our price: $2.99
Gallant Waif ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Anne Gracie
Gallant Waif
Anne Gracie
Mills & Boon Special Release, September 2015
ISBN: 9781760378417
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.29 Our price: $4.99
Recently Viewed Products