Third Time Lucky: The Oxford Blue Series #3 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Pippa Croft

Third Time Lucky: The Oxford Blue Series #3

Penguin
Publication date: October 2014
ISBN: 9781405917070
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$9.99

The third and final part of this exciting romance series.

'It's Sister Dixon from the Royal Infirmary here. I'm sorry to tell you that Captain Hunt has been involved a serious incident.'

It's the start of the Easter holidays and Lauren Cusack should be heading back to Washington before her final term at Wyckham College, Oxford. But this call changes everything. Her relationship with impossibly handsome aristocrat Alexander Hunt has been turbulent, passionate and addictive. Lauren knows she needs to walk away, but as she now rushes to his side she knows she will be sucked back into his world.

And sure enough, Alexander - even a seriously injured Alexander - is an intoxicating cocktail Lauren cannot resist and despite everything that is sent to thwart them - and with Alexander there is drama at every turn - she finds herself happier than she's ever been.

But as her final term races by, and she is offered the perfect job back in Washington whilst Alexander is tied to his Estate, the impossibility of their romance hits home.

The love trials of Lauren and Alexander continue in the third book in Pippa Croft's brilliant new Oxford Blue romance series.

Fans of E L James, Tammara Webber and Samantha Young won't be able to get enough of Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue romance series. Lauren and Alexander's journey begins in The First Time We Met, and follows on in the brilliant sequel, The Second Time I Saw You, which are both available as Penguin ebooks.

Praise for the Oxford Blue series:

'Croft (mainstream romance author Phillipa Ashley) kicks off her Oxford Blues new adult contemporary trilogy with an angsty yet appealing romance. Lauren Cusack, the daughter of a U.S. senator, leaves Washington, D.C., for a year abroad at Oxford, studying for a master's degree in the history of art and visual culture. Alexander Hunt is a compellingly broken English aristocrat. The author is an Oxford alum herself, and she writes with authority about what happens when an upper-crust Brit meets a fearless American.'
Publishers Weekly


'A very well deserved five stars, a fabulous emotion filled, dramatic read!'
Jeannie Zelos Book Reviews

'A very steamy NA with a sprinkling of Downton-Abbey-esqueold money traditions and snobbery. And I freaking loved it.'
Tea Party Princess

'With a great setting, fantastic characters and a passionate love story, The First Time We Met is a great read in the New Adult genre.'
Chloe's Chick Lit Reviews

'I absolutely cannot wait for book 3!'
Erin's Choice

'Pippa Croft captures the overwhelming physical attraction between Lauren and Alexander. It was hot. REALLY hot.'
Kate, Books with Bunny Blogspot

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Third Time Lucky: The Oxford Blue Series #3 ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
580 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Pippa Croft
The Second Time I Saw You: The Oxford Blue Series #2 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Pippa Croft
The Second Time I Saw You: The Oxford Blue Series #2
Pippa Croft
Penguin, May 2014
ISBN: 9781405917049
Format: ePub
List Price: $11.27 Our price: $9.99
The First Time We Met: The Oxford Blue Series #1 ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Pippa Croft
The First Time We Met: The Oxford Blue Series #1
Pippa Croft
Penguin, February 2014
ISBN: 9781405917025
Format: ePub
List Price: $11.27 Our price: $9.99