Those Summer Nights: The perfect romantic comedy on a gorgeous Greek island ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Mandy Baggot

Those Summer Nights: The perfect romantic comedy on a gorgeous Greek island

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Bookouture
Publication date: May 2016
ISBN: 9781786810250
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$2.99
I absolutely loved this book … This is a perfect summer read, it is also a perfect anytime read and it will stay with me forever.’ StefLoz Book Reviews

Sunshine, soft white sand and a sizzling hot millionaire – you don’t get trouble in paradise, right?

Imogen Charlton is sorted. Dead-beat husband? History. Dream job? Application sent. But then her impulsive brother, Harry, spends every last penny on a Greek restaurant in Corfu, and is determined to run it himself. It’s up to Imogen to bring him to his senses.

When sexy millionaire Panos Dimitriou offers to buy back his family taverna, Imogen wonders if all her prayers have been answered (and all her fantasies about to come true). But Harry won’t budge, and his enthusiasm is infectious.

Bright pink bougainvillea tumbling over whitewashed walls, endless blue skies, the sparkling Mediterranean; it’s hard not to fall for Corfu. And that’s not all Imogen is falling for…

As the sparks of passion fly between Imogen and Panos, is Imogen having second thoughts on selling the restaurant? And will she have to choose between love and a new dream?

This summer, spend long sunny days on the beach, and balmy nights in Greek tavernas on the gorgeous island of Corfu. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Miranda Dickinson and Lindsey Kelk.

What readers are saying about Those Summer Nights:
Wow! Where do I start? This book is a fabulous summer read!so many special moments … I could go on forever … When I finished, I felt bereft and promptly went online to view holidays to Corfu ;) … a warm, funny, summery read – perfect for the pool, especially if it's in Corfu!Annie Coopers Book Corner

Fabulous … the sights and smells of the place, all described so well. It is so clear from the writing how much the author loves Corfu … so much to love … a fantastic mix of food, romance, comedy, Socks, and a brilliant team of brand new local Greek friends to add to the fun … a great poolside read, or sunny day in a garden … if like me you like going to new places in the comfort of a book, then definitely give this one a read. Rachel’s Random Reads

WOW!! A captivating and enjoyable book. I really enjoyed Those Summer Nights from beginning to end. Will definitely be recommending to all my bookish friends for a lovely summer read.’ Megabookaddiction

‘I was transported to Corfu … Immy is a lovely sister, wants to do her best for all the family and then there’s Panos. OMG what a man … he and Immy sizzle together.’ Jenny Zelos Book Reviews

‘Sweet, charming, and romantic … full of colourful characters, including not only the warm, adorable Imogen, and the sexy, flawed, Panos, but a whole slew of supporting characters that are witty, quirky, and lovable … This is a great summer read that will put a smile on your face and have you daydreaming about the Greek Islands in no time. It was a pleasure to read and I highly recommend it.’ What’s Better Than…
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Those Summer Nights: The perfect romantic comedy on a gorgeous Greek island ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
530 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Mandy Baggot
One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill: A feel-good, heartwarming Christmas romance ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Mandy Baggot
One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill: A feel-good, heartwarming Christmas romance
Mandy Baggot
Ebury Digital, November 2017
ISBN: 9781785036736
Format: ePub
List Price: $9.86 Our price: $7.99
Single for the Summer: The perfect feel-good romantic comedy set on a Greek island ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Mandy Baggot
Single for the Summer: The perfect feel-good romantic comedy set on a Greek island
Mandy Baggot
Ebury Digital, July 2017
ISBN: 9781785036729
Format: ePub
List Price: $9.86 Our price: $7.99
One Christmas in Paris: The perfect feel good Christmas romance ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Mandy Baggot
One Christmas in Paris: The perfect feel good Christmas romance
Mandy Baggot
Bookouture, October 2016
ISBN: 9781786810809
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99
Truly, Madly, Greekly: Sizzling summer reading ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Mandy Baggot
Truly, Madly, Greekly: Sizzling summer reading
Mandy Baggot
Bookouture, May 2015
ISBN: 9781909490994
Format: ePub
Our price: $2.99