Thou Shalt Kill ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Daniel Blake

Thou Shalt Kill

eBookMall Preferred Publisher
Gallery Books
Publication date: April 2011
ISBN: 9781439197646
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

Our price:
$15.99
For fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child comes a new suspense author featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese. Pittsburgh homicide detective Franco Patrese is a man who has given up a lot to succeed in his career. After years on the force, he's jaded, and the latest serial killer’s mission to kill according to the Bible and punish the sinful isn’t quite restoring his faith in humanity. Patrese knows that this kind of vigilante justice is the most dangerous kind-but he is prepared to face his darkest fears to stop the violence. Partnered with seasoned detective Mark Beradino, they discover the charred body of Michael Redwine, a renowned brain surgeon, found in one of the city's most luxurious apartment blocks. Then Father Kohler, a Catholic bishop, is set alight in the confessional at his Cathedral. But this is only the beginning of a series of increasingly shocking murders. Patrese's investigation exposes a string of scandals-high-class prostitution, medical scams, and religious obsession-but what Patrese doesn't realize is how close to the case he really is…and how it will take a terrible betrayal to uncover the truth.
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Thou Shalt Kill ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
4618 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Enabled and unlimited.
Printing:
Enabled and unlimited.
Other books by Daniel Blake
City of the Dead ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Daniel Blake
City of the Dead
Daniel Blake
Gallery Books, July 2012
ISBN: 9781439197653
Format: ePub
Our price: $15.99
Recently Viewed Products