Werewolf Cop: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Andrew Klavan

Werewolf Cop: A Novel

Pegasus
Publication date: March 2015
ISBN: 9781605987484
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$15.95
Our price:
$13.99

You save: $1.96 (12%)
From Edgar Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Andrew Klavan, a supernatural thriller about a good cop in the grips of an evil curse. In the tradition of Dexter and The Shield, the first in a riveting trilogy about a crime-fighter on a quest to control the beast within. Zach Adams is one of the best detectives in the country. Nicknamed Cowboy, he’s a soft-spoken homicide detective from Houston known for his integrity and courage under fire. He serves on a federal task force that has a single mission: to hunt down Dominic Abend, a European gangster who has taken over the American underworld. After a brutal murder gives them a lead, Zach and his tough guy NYPD partner Martin Goulart feel like they’re finally on Abend’s trail. But things get complicated—and very, very weird. Goulart’s on-the-job enemies are accusing him of corruption. And Zach is beginning to suspect that Abend’s evil goes beyond crime—perhaps to the edge of the supernatural. As his investigation continues in Germany, Zach finds himself lured into the impossible. In a centuries-old forest under a full moon, a beast assaults him, cursing him forever. In the aftermath, Zach is transformed into something horrible—something deadly. Now, the good cop has innocent blood on his hands. He has killed—and he will kill again—in the form of a beast who can’t be controlled or stopped. Before he can free himself, he’s going to have to solve the greatest mystery of all: How can you defeat evil when the evil is inside you?
Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Werewolf Cop: A Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
452 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Andrew Klavan
A Killer in the Wind ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Andrew Klavan
A Killer in the Wind
Andrew Klavan
Mysterious Press, January 2013
ISBN: 9780802120670
Format: ePub
List Price: $15.99 Our price: $12.99
Un tout autre homme ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Andrew Klavan
Un tout autre homme
Andrew Klavan
Calmann-Lévy, October 2011
ISBN: 9782702142615
Format: ePub
List Price: $17.99 Our price: $16.99
The Uncanny ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Andrew Klavan
The Uncanny
Andrew Klavan
Random House Publishing Group, May 2011
ISBN: 9780440225775
Format: ePub
List Price: $6.99 Our price: $4.99
True Crime: The Novel ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Andrew Klavan
True Crime
Andrew Klavan
Random House Publishing Group, April 2011
ISBN: 9780440224037
Format: ePub
Our price: $6.99
Recently Viewed Products
Werewolf Cop: A Novel tweets