Woman Alone: A Six-Month Journey Through the Australian Outback ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Laine Cunningham

Woman Alone: A Six-Month Journey Through the Australian Outback

Sun Dogs Creations
Publication date: November 2016
ISBN: 9780998224039
Digital Book format: ePub (Adobe DRM)

Buy ePub

List price:
$8.99
Our price:
$6.99

You save: $2.00 (22%)

For fans of Cheryl Strayed’s Wild and Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love.

At twenty-seven, Laine Cunningham seemed to have it all: tons of friends, a college degree, plenty of all-night parties, and a secure job. Yet every morning she dragged herself through a life that was corporatized and overly industrialized, a life that falsely glamorized everything she was supposed to want.

Guided only by a map pulled from an old copy of National Geographic, she camped in the Australian Outback for six months…and she did it alone.

Told with wry humor and sparked with suspense and warmth, Woman Alone conveys a desperate search that became a journey of comedy and compassion in a landscape that brought her peace.

Please sign in to review this product.
Devices:
Woman Alone: A Six-Month Journey Through the Australian Outback ePub (Adobe DRM) can be read on any device that can open ePub (Adobe DRM) files.

File Size:
825 Kb
Language:
ENG
Copy From Text:
Disabled.
Printing:
Disabled.
Other books by Laine Cunningham
15 Outdoor Christmas Light Ideas: Fast, Affordable Ideas for an Utterly Unique, Incredibly Easy, and Mind-Blowingly Cool Christmas Yard Display ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Laine Cunningham
List Price: $4.99 Our price: $3.99
On the Wallaby Track: Essential Australian Words and Phrases ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Laine Cunningham
On the Wallaby Track: Essential Australian Words and Phrases
Laine Cunningham & Angel Leya
Sun Dogs Creations, January 2017
ISBN: 9780998224046
Format: ePub
List Price: $8.99 Our price: $6.99
The Family Made of Dust: A Novel of Loss and Rebirth in the Australian Outback ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Laine Cunningham
The Family Made of Dust: A Novel of Loss and Rebirth in the Australian Outback
Laine Cunningham & Angel Leya
Sun Dogs Creations, August 2016
ISBN: 9780982239919
Format: ePub
List Price: $8.99 Our price: $6.99
Beloved ePub (Adobe DRM) download by Laine Cunningham
Beloved: A Sensual Noir Thriller
Laine Cunningham & Angel Leya
Sun Dogs Creations, August 2016
ISBN: 9780982239940
Format: ePub
List Price: $8.99 Our price: $6.99